zerolaha.blogg.se

Cast of wild at heart
Cast of wild at heart







cast of wild at heart

How 'bout that, trying to fuck your girl's mama. Sailor: Uh, no ma'am, I sure don't.īob Ray Lemon: Marietta tells me you've been trying to fuck her in the toilet for the past ten minutes. Marietta Fortune: Oh Sailor boy, sailor boy-eee! How would you like to fuck Lula's momma? 'Cause Lula's momma would like to fuck you. Sailor: This is a snakeskin jacket! And for me it's a symbol of my individuality, and my belief. Guy at Nightclub: You look like a clown in that stupid jacket. Sailor: Did I ever tell you that this here jacket represents a symbol of my individuality, and my belief in personal freedom? Lula: About fifty thousand times. You know how clever? Sailor: How clever? Lula: He told me once he could find an honest man in Washington. WOOF!ĭialogue Lula: That Johnnie is one clever detective. But I can tell you, my dog is always with me. Perhaps you even picture Toto, from The Wizard of Oz. Mentally you picture my dog, but I have not told you the type of dog which I have. Marietta Fortune: Buffalo hunting? I've gone buffalo hunting? What the fuck does that mean? Buffalo hunting!.Y'all take a listen, you'll hear the deep sound comin' down from Bobby Peru.Speaking of Jack, One eyed Jack's yearning to go a peeping in a seafood store!.

cast of wild at heart

  • Say it! I'll tear your fucking heart out, girl!.
  • Like a big old jackrabbit bunny, jump all around that hole. Do you fuck like that? Cause if you do, I'll fuck you good.
  • You know, I sure do like a girl with nice tits like yours who talks tough and looks like she can fuck like a bunny.
  • You've got me hotter than Georgia asphalt. Baby, you'd better get me back to that hotel.
  • This whole world's wild at heart and weird on top.
  • Cheez Louise! Sailor, baby, you're really something!.
  • Those toenails dry yet, sweetheart? We've got some dancing to do.
  • The way your head works is God's own private mystery.
  • She turns over, peels off them orange pants, spreads her legs real wide and says to me."Take a bite of Peach.".
  • I'd like to apologise to you gentlemen for referring to you all as homosexuals.








  • Cast of wild at heart